Alleman Catholic High School

Class of 1960

Last Name First Name E-mail
Angerer Agnes aggiemom38@hotmail.com
Braet Shoecraft Dolores DShoecraft@asu.edu
Dauw Wichelmann Denise dwjw97@aol.com
DeSmet Jim jds042@gmail.com
Eihl Terry sandtreihl@starband.net
Flynn Neubauer Sally dicnsal@netexpress.net
Franck Clifford Susan hookdr@roadrunner.com
Haesaert Richard Haesaert@sccoast.net
Koering Stegall Judith jwstegall@aol.com
Lambrecht Dean Judith jldrnc@comcast.net
Martin J. Mike sajm2m@mchsi.com
Moseley William hibrow4@comcast.net 
Mulkey, OSF Sr. Patricia mulkepa@yahoo.com
Norin Kenneth kennorin@gmail.com
Smith Edwin edwinsmith7@yahoo.com
TeBockhorst Jim jimtebock@aol.com
Valley McMurray Donna donnanbob@embarqmail.com
VandeVoort Ken coinfisher@aol.com
VanLauwe James j.m.vanlauwe@sbcglobal.net
Vytlacil Edward ejflashman@gmail.com
Wich Eihl Suzie sandtreihl@starband.net
Zuehlke Wayne waynezuehlke@comcast.net

 

Class of 1961

Last Name First Name E-mail
Barrett Sean sean_barrett@yahoo.com
Dailing Joseph josedailin@aol.com
Ewert Thomas E. Tom@SWFloridaProperties.com
Hewitt Krob Margaret mek916@southslope.net
Hickey Michael mac26s@yahoo.com
Higgins Galley Kathleen HDGalley@qconline.com
Justice DeKezel LaRae raeken77@gmail.com 
Kingsbury Macon Judi jep0618@cox.net
Laity Carey Lois Jean jcjc20042004@yahoo.com
Neavins Thomas K. thomas.neavins@cna.com 
Negro Shilgalis Kathleen kathleenshilgalis@gmail.com
Odean Howard hcodean@live.com
Pyszka Samuelson Mary Lou mlsam@comcast.net 
Ray Crawford Beverly bevc2724@aol.com
Roby Young Diane dmer1961@aol.com
State Pete statesl@motion.net
Strupp Robert Rstrupp@aol.com
Thorpe Bill billthorpe@gmail.com
Wahe Copeland Rosemary rcope1@hotmail.com

 

Class of 1962

Last Name First Name E-mail
Aubry Jim theaubrys@gmail.com
Barton Thomas rearinn1@gmail.com
Boostrom Roger rlb1944@gmail.com
Corby Pete PeteCorby@gmail.com
DeFauw Digdo Marilyn nj_beachbum@yahoo.com
Holmquist Mike mnjholm@msn.com
Kauzlarich DeLille Jean thedelilles@Northstate.net
Kitt Pritt Karen karen.pritt@sbcglobal.net
Kline Simmons Myra (Mimi) mimisims@aol.com
Martin Richard dick.martin@mchsi.com
Moss Sr. Patrick sterlingpatmoss@aol.com
Neubauer Richard dicnsal@netexpress.net
Peters Amari Suzanne stmpma@cox.net  
Polich Fred bergie1985@frontiernet.net
Quinn King Suzanne sek.hek@gmail.com
Rettig Ohrberg Mary Jo ohrbe2@aol.com
Rettig Ellingson Sandy SandyEllingson@comcast.net
Ruud Henderson Joan jruudhenderson@gmail.com
Moskowitz Anderson Anna Marie amanderson@westshore.net
Schuller Mustacchio Susan mustacchio@aol.com
Strabley Ken kps4716@msn.com
Thompson Gordon gtnt@embarqmail.com
Van Zele Roger vzmail66@gmail.com

 

Class of 1963

Last Name First Name E-mail
Arnold Paul parnold3@tampabay.rr.com
Beiermann Gonzales Linda lynne.susan54@yahoo.com
Elder Paul elder1304@hotmail.com
Gray Mary Jane (Mimi) graym@dakotacom.net
Kappes Swenson Susan susankswenson@yahoo.com
Kingsbury Hourigan Laurel ljbh@mchsi.com
Masengarb Tom twmasen@sbcglobal.net
McGuire Mike mfm304@aol.com
Moore Tim tim4302@gmail.com
O'Hara Scogin Mary mkscogin@aol.com
Robinson Roberta robertarobinson1@verizon.net
Schwartz McAdam Jean jmcadam@bornquist.com 
Theus Gregg gtheus@sbcglobal.net
VandeVoort Dick rvandevoort2@cox.net
Verhetsel Wolcott Mary Beth mbwolcott@comcast.net
Wulf DePorter Kathy kdeporter@aol.com

 

Class of 1964

Last Name First Name E-mail
Bein Stephen P. sbein@aol.com
Bromley Clemens Carol carcleme4@aol.com
Brown Tom tsbout@zoominternet.net
Corken Frank xcorken@q.com
DeVilder Harley hdevilder@revealed.net
Fox Judy jmfpma@mchsi.com
Fultyn Eichholz Alice afeichholz@aol.com
Harper Bunge Gail gabby56@mchsi.com
Kennedy John jpkennedy1968@gmail.com 
Klak Davis Ellen babka202@earthlink.net
Laity Paul paullaity@aol.com
Lussin Durbin Judith opal1820@sbcglobal.net
Martin James sajm2m@mchsi.com
Morgan Dennis denmorg2@yahoo.com
Odendahl Robert rodendahl@juno.com
Pancrazio Ed edpp@iowatelecom.net
Paskvan John jpaskvan46@hotmail.com
Perschek Henry "Bud" TheBoxer1969@aol.com
Vancura Thomas tjvancura@gmail.com
Vensel Bennett Judie jabjudie@aol.com
Wells DePover Pat pmd8246@gmail.com

 

Class of 1965

Last Name First Name E-mail
Baldwin Barber Linda labbr@mchsi.com  
Block Aubry Phebe theabubrys@gmail.com
Buranek Barb bizjetv5@juno.com
Bustos Bob Bobusto@webtv.net
Cahalan King Lori loriking52738@hotmail.com
Coussens Fitzgerald Rebecca honeyfitz@austin.rr.com
DeCastecker Steve Stevedrep1@aol.com
Endress Vic endressv@mchsi.com
Green Gloria gegreen10@yahoo.com
Hennessey Tom delbethenney@yahoo.com
Just David djjj47@mchsi.com
Kesler Merten Ila Rae mertenfam@attbi.com
Kiely Ed ejk2@att.net  
Leuck Gillespie Mary Ann mt1434@att.com
Lierman Connie connie@clierman.com
Lueders Krebs Mary Ann qcgrandma5@hotmail.com
McIntosh Mahan Margo jmpapm@aol.com
Olvera Diaz Maria mcdiaz@me.com
Schwartz Oakley Phyllis Phyllis42147@msn.com
Viren Richard virenr@embarqmail.com 
Viviani Wagner Susie dwight1941@hotmail.com

 

Class of 1966

Last Name First Name E-mail
Boyd Bruce bcboyd@sbcglobal.net 
Bruyntjens Irv brunch20@sbcglobal.net
Frank Cincola Frank@cincola.net
Moreno Queck Toni tlqueck@yahoo.com
Nelson Steve snelson@califf.com
Plasschaert Robert bobplasschaert@yahoo.com
Sims Tanner Mary rennat48@mediacombb.net
Spring John 'Jack' jsprin@ci.quincy.il.us  or  mayor@ci.quincy.il.us
Wilson Nelson Regina rknelson48@gmail.com

 

Class of 1967

Last Name First Name E-mail
Aring Mary Beth mbaringseely@yahoo.com
Collins Coleman papaccollins@gmail.com
Deisenroth Meagher Pauline justpolly247@gmail.com
DeMeyere Seams Mary Ann tmseams@yahoo.com
Ehlers Waters Barbara barbwaters@mchsi.com
Fisher Michael mikeandlois@cox.net
Fitzpatrick Dennis dpfenterprises@sbcglobal.net
Freund Thomas tjfreund@hotmail.com
Gemignani Tom tomg@vsi-hou.com
Harmening Bein Catherine stopabortn@aol.com
Kale Smith Katherine kasmith@usfamily.net
Kness Paul pkness@aol.com  or  paulk@purolatorair.com
Lang Michael mikeedav@msn.com
Monstrey Pauley Lois cbc3923@aol.com
Noppe Ryan Judy judydryan@yahoo.com
Schaubroeck Carpenter Linda Lrcarp4518@aol.com
Shumaker John Mooseshu@aol.com
Standaert Sylvia smstandaert@mchsi.com
Ternoey Steve lightforms@aol.com
Tonn Newton Susan snewton49@hotmail.com
VandeVoorde Thomas Kathleen kethleenthomas728@gmail.com
VanOpdorp Bullen Linda (Lin) linbullen@yahoo.com
Viren Dr. John viren@att.net 
Viren Neal Maryellen cawa4@comcast.net
Walzem Woo Lisa lwkwoo@msn.com

 

Class of 1968

Last Name First Name E-mail
Adams Teeter Kathleen kmt523@webtv.net
Armetta Nancy drarmetta@yahoo.com
Bibee Hodson Sharon s.hodson@mchsi.com
Block Frerkes Patricia pfrerkes01@comcast,net  
Calimano Garcia Judith Judith.garcia@cingular.com or judithmgarcia2005@yahoo.com
Chambers Barry Lynn mizkitty_55@hotmail.com 
Christenson Stotmeister Peggy peggy@stotmeister.com
Cornelius Mike 1mikecornelius@gmail.com
Damp Roseanna rdamp53287@sbcglobal.net
Downing Mital Jacqueline jacjac5755@yahoo.com
Erickson Goman Rose beargoman@sbcglobal.net 
Foley William bfoley68@Live.com
Gemignani Britton Jan janb31@mchsi.com
Grudzinski Gregg "Tank" Gregg.grudzinski@gmail.com
Howe Jackson Karen kljedgewood@msn.com
Lacaeyse Nelson Mary Therese tnelson@bright.net
McKinney Lintz Marcia rvl@aol.com
Meiresonne Stephen mrsteve325@gmail.com
Neuerburg Riordan Victoria tvrior@aol.com
O'Dowd Freund Geraldine gmfreund@hotmail.com
Sprung Robert rsprung@mindspring.com
VanDeGejuchte Bob hmb@coastalnow.net
Zaleski Allison Susan Backtothewild@mchsi.com
Zerull P. Galen galenz@sbcglobal.net

 

Class of 1969

Last Name First Name E-mail
Baldwin Lynch Teresa talynch@mchsi.com 
Bauwens Gissel Antoinette gisselmoom@yahoo.com
Brennan Arduino Cindee carduino@hach.com
Brodell Portscheller Regina regp2@hotmail.com
Callaway Bill billcallaway@mac.com
Core Pinto Lois A. lpinto@newbedford.k12.ma.us
Cornelius-Cambra Linda elsieapple@aol.com
Dobbeleare Rick rdobbel@derbyworks.net
DeFrieze Girt Antoinette toni@qconline.com
Fetes Roger roger.fetes@gmail.com
Gustafson Paul M. pmgus3@juno.com
Hill Kevin BIGKEV@suddenlink.net 
Hughes Moore Christine cmoore51212@sbcglobal.net
Lenaghan Egger Susan sueegger1@gmail.com
Lindell Bill wlindell@sbcglobal.net 
Lusson Michael m-j-l-1951@hotmail.com
Marshall John jdes0351@gmail.com
Martin Williams abmartin17@yahoo.com
McCabe Linda lindam.mccabe@gmail.com
Mummert Susan canyontrails1@comcast.net
Nowak Keith linnoo@hotmail.com
Pickartz Ray RayPickartz@netscape.net
Polaschek Phillips Kathy phillipskathleen51@gmail.com
Rogers Kathleen kateyinillinois@yahoo.com
Sheil Theresa tsheil@schools.nyc.gov 
Shunning Peter pshunning@live.com
States Brown Patricia Thebard2@cox.net
Sutherland Linda linda.sutherland@us.army.mil 
VanAsch Ray rayvanasch@msn.com 
Van De Casteele Jim jsvandy@mchsi.com
Van Lauwe Mark vanlauwe@hotmail.com
Michael Webb mawebb317@gmail.com
Wietlispach Tim tim@wietlispach.com
Willaert Hasson Mary Kay

3hassons@sbcglobal.net

Zerull Bernie bzerull@elgin.edu

 

© Cherry+Company SMARTsolution web design powered by RenWeb School Information System, providers of School Site